Call us on 1300 556 116

Contact Us

Living Turf Head Office- NSW
A: 2/17 Barclay St, Marrickville, NSW 2204
P: PO BOX 580, Leichhardt, NSW,  2040
T: 02 8594 6000
F: 02 9517 9207

Living Turf SA
A: APD, 62 Chapel St, Thebarton SA 5031
T: 1300 556 116
F: 02 9517 9207

Living Turf QLD 
A:Barellan Warehousing & Logistics, 264 Wolston Road, Wacol QLD 4076
P: PO BOX 3002 Sunnybank Sth, QLD 4109
T: 1300 556 116
F: 02 9517 9207

 

 

Adam Staier QLD Operations 0499 100 500 astaier@livingturf.com
Anthony Powell NSW Spray Technician 0409 400 004 apowell@livingturf.com
Ashley Neuendorf Sales Manager QLD 0407 100 505 aneuendorf@livingturf.com
Ben Miller NSW Technical Sales Representative 0407 100 222 bmiller@livingturf.com
Cameron Stuart Technical Services Manager 0409 905 474 cstuart@livingturf.com
David Morrison QLD Technical Sales Representative 0407 500 101 dmorrison@livingturf.com
David Worrad NSW Sales Agronomist 0407 800 100 dworrad@livingturf.com
Living Turf Office Reception 1300 556 116 admin@livingturf.com
Gavin Snape NSW Spray Technician 0409 500 800 gsnape@livingturf.com
Henk Smith Technical & Marketing Director 0499 100 600 hsmith@livingturf.com
Mark Rafidi NSW Warehouse 0409 700 200 warehouse@livingturf.com
Max Whatman QLD Technical Sales Representative 0499 100 400 mwhatman@livingturf.com
Mike Darlington NSW Technical Sales Representative 0407 100 606 mdarlington@livingturf.com
Myles Payne NSW Technical Sales 0407 100 909 mpayne@livingturf.com
Peter Woods QLD Technical Sales Representative 0409 200 700 pwoods@livingturf.com
Rob Cooper Managing Director/ Sales Agronomist 0407 100 202 rcooper@livingturf.com
Ryan Feeney Logistics and Contracts Manager 0407 300 700 rfeeney@livingturf.com
Scott Fogg ACT/NSW Technical Sales Representative 0407 100 401 sfogg@livingturf.com

Contact Us