Call us on 1300 556 116

Contact Us

Living Turf Head Office- NSW
A: 2/17 Barclay St, Marrickville, NSW 2204
P: PO BOX 580, Leichhardt, NSW,  2040
T: 02 8594 6000
F: 02 9517 9207

Living Turf SA
A: APD, 17 Oxenham St, Dudley Park SA 5008
T: 1300 556 116
F: 02 9517 9207

Living Turf QLD 
A:Barellan Warehousing & Logistics, 264 Wolston Road, Wacol QLD 4076
P: PO BOX 3002 Sunnybank Sth, QLD 4109
T: 1300 556 116
F: 02 9517 9207

Living Turf WA
A: 71 Boulder St, Malaga WA 6090
T: 08 6245 3160

Rob Cooper Managing Director/ Sales Agronomist 0407 100 202 rcooper@livingturf.com
Ben Miller NSW Technical Sales Representative 0407 100 222 bmiller@livingturf.com
David Worrad NSW Sales Agronomist 0407 800 100 dworrad@livingturf.com
Matt Kennedy NSW Technical Sales Representative 0407 500 101 mkennedy@livingturf.com
Mike Darlington NSW Technical Sales Representative 0407 100 606 mdarlington@livingturf.com
Myles Payne NSW Technical Sales Representative 0407 100 909 mpayne@livingturf.com
Terry O’Keeffe NSW Technical Sales Manager 0427 110 022 tokeeffe@livingturf.com
Ashley Neuendorf National Sales Manager QLD 0407 100 505 aneuendorf@livingturf.com
Brett Evans QLD Technical Sales Representative 0409 700 100 bevans@livingturf.com
Barry Howard QLD Technical Sales Representative 0499 332 900 bhoward@livingturf.com
Peter Woods QLD Technical Sales Representative 0409 200 700 pwoods@livingturf.com
Max Whatman QLD State Manager 0499 100 400 mwhatman@livingturf.com
Scott Fogg Southern Regional Manager 0407 100 401 sfogg@livingturf.com
Mark McGarry ACT Technical Sales Representative 0419 979 717 mmcgarry@livingturf.com
Daryl Sellar SA Technical Sales Representative 0408 322 397 dsellar@livingturf.com
Shane Carman SA Technical Sales Representative 0497 001 005 scarman@livingturf.com
Mac Ross National Irrigation Manager 0427 720 139 mross@livingturf.com
Danny Hambleton WA State Manager 0409 991 122 dhambleton@livingturf.com
Tyson Riley Technical Sales & Irrigation 0427 100 800 triley@livingturf.com
Jeff Lane WA Technical Sales Representative 0409 991 133 jlane@livingturf.com